निकार पास्त्र स्वास्त्र स

Office of the Dean Academic

Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology, Shibpur

(Formerly Bengal Engineering & Science University, Shibpur)

P.O: Botanic Garden, Howrah - 711 103, West Bengal, India

Telephone: (033) 2668-4561-63, 2668-0521-25, Fax: (033) 2668-0637

Website: https://www.iiests.ac.in

No. 251/ACAD/2023

Date: August 01, 2023

NOTICE

The following students have been provisionally granted for changing of branch from their current department. If any applicant of branch change process is having any query regarding this provisional list, he/she is advised to intimate through the hard copy addressed to the Chairman, Committee for Branch Change latest by 02.08.2023(5.00 PM) and submit his/her query. The final list with the revised enrollment number will be published thereafter.

No communication in any form regarding change of branch shall be entertained after the scheduled date and time.

This is issued with the concurrence of the Dean (Academic).

Sd/-Dr.Nirmalya Kumar Bhattacharyya Joint Registrar (Academic)

Date: August 01, 2023

No. 251/ACAD/1(07)/2023

Copy forwarded for information and necessary action to:

- 1. All Heads of the Departments
- 2. The Chairman-SUGC
- 3. The Professor-In-Charge(Admission)
- 4. The members of the Committee constituted for Branch Change
- 5. The Student Senate
- 6. The Academic Section-File
- 7. Institute Website

Joint Registrar (Academic)

Matjuckengra

IIEST, Shibpur

Provisional Allotment of Department after Branch Change (UG, Academic Year 2023-24)

Rank	Name	Current Branch	Enrolment number	Allotted Branch
1	Anurag Ghosh	ETC	2022ETB026	CST
2	Suchana Hazra	IT	2022ITB028	CST
3	K Ram Chandra Siddharth	IT	2022ITB045	CST
4	Uttam Mahata	EE	2022EEB016	CST
5	Tapodip Biswas	ME	2022MEB049	ETC
6	Abhilash Kumar	IT	2022ITB046	CST
7	Aryan Yadav	ETC	2022ETB035	CST
8	Harsh Raj Sahu	CE	2022CEB125	CST
9	Rohan Vasudev	ME	2022MEB070	CST
10	Varanasi Abhilash	ETC	2022ETB059	CST
11	Piyush Kumar Gupta	EE	2022EEB039	IT
12	Anumita Samaddar	ETC	2022ETB013	Not available as per choice
13	Soumadip Singha Mahapatra	EE	2022EEB074	IT
14	Subhranil Nandy	IT	2022ITB012	Not available as per choice
15	Soirindhri Das	ME	2022MEB045	IT
16	Aparajita Sircar	EE	2022EEB046	ETC
17	Anchal Agrawal	ETC	2022EEB040 2022ETB060	IT
18	Manik	EE	2022EFB000 2022EEB087	IT
19	Harsh Prasad	ETC	2022EEB087 2022ETB049	IT
20		MIN	2022E1B049 2022MNB014	ETC
21	Sreya Bose Riddhiman Banerjee	EE	2022EEB047	ETC
22	 	ME	2022EEB047 2022MEB036	ETC
23	Debjit Chatterjee	ME	2022MEB030 2022MEB068	IT
24	Arunava Chakrabarty	MIN	2022MEB008 2022MNB026	CST
25	Avishikta Das	CE	2022MNB020 2022CEB022	IT
26	Ritik Kumar	ME	2022CEB022 2022MEB016	ETC
27	Srijaan Bhattacharya	ETC	2022MEB010 2022ETB058	Not available as per choice
28	Prashant Kumar	ME	2022E1B038 2022MEB006	ETC
29	Satyajit Haldar	AE & AM	2022MEB000 2022AMB026	EE
30	Atri Datta	MIN	2022AMB020 2022MNB023	EE
	Debayon Mallik	ME	-	Not available as per choice
31	Diptayan Mondal	AE & AM	2022MEB009 2022AMB009	ETC
33	Palash Halder	ME	1	ETC
34	Naveen Jakkula	AE & AM	2022MEB090	ETC
35	Shashank Durlabh Arya		2022AMB023 2022EEB069	CST
	Shirshashree Das	EE		
36	Alok Kumar	CE CE	2022CEB081 2022CEB084	ETC
	Sourav Mondal	CE	+	EE
38	Vinayak		2022CEB030	EE
39 40	Pratik Anand Karn	CE ME	2022CEB050	EE Not available as per abaica
41	Sneha Rani	AE & AM	2022MEB063 2022AMB010	Not available as per choice Not available as per choice
	Kundan Raj	EE	2022EB048	•
42	Raunak Pal	EE	2022EEB048 2022EEB057	Not available as per choice IT
43	Manas Raj	MIN	2022EEB057 2022MNB045	EE
	Vishnu Sourav	+		
45	Harsh Raj Gupta	ETC EE	2022ETB010	Not available as per choice Not available as per choice
	Harshaditya Punera	+	2022EEB065	
47	Tarun Bhaskaranand Sagar	AE & AM	2022AMB031	Not available as per choice
48	Deepak Garg	EE	2022EEB082	Not available as per choice
49 50	Deepak Kumar Sharma	ETC	2022ETB003	Not available as per choice
50	Vankala Taraka Nithin	EE AE & AM	2022EEB032	Not available as per choice
51	Aseem Singh	AE & AM	2022AMB047	EE
52	Bikram Kumar	MIN	2022MNB017	EE
53	Sachin Dash	EE	2022EEB037	Not available as per choice
54	Harsh Kumar Tiwari	ME	2022MEB018	Not available as per choice
55	Subhadeep Maji	ME	2022MEB040	Not available as per choice
56	Saloni Srivastava	CE	2022CEB054	Not available as per choice

57	Accorde Dealers	MIN	2022MNB009	Not Allotted (Cut off criterion)
58	Ayush Dubey Ankit Kumar	EE	2022EEB053	Not available as per choice
59		EE	2022EEB033	Not available as per choice
60	Rupsha Barman	ETC	2022EEB003	Not available as per choice
61	Monalisa Roy	MIN	2022E1B013 2022MNB016	Not Allotted (Cut off criterion)
62	Puja Roy	IT	2022ITB052	Not available as per choice
63	Digwijoy Pandit	CE	2022CEB108	EE
64	Bideepta Acharya	CE	2022CEB108	EE
65	Ambhrin Roy	EE	2022CEB073	Not available as per choice
66	Ishika Singh	IT	2022EEB018 2022ITB039	Not available as per choice
67	Soham Dalui	EE	2022EEB054	Not available as per choice
68	Abhay Pratap Singh	EE	+	
69	Debjyoti Saha	ME	2022EEB066	Not available as per choice EE
	Ujjawal Kumar	ETC	2022MEB077	
70	Anish Belel		2022ETB021	Not available as per choice EE
71	Shalini Bhattacharya	ME	2022MEB043	EE
72	Harshit Kasera	ME	2022MEB005	
73	Somik Nandi	MET	2022MMB005	Not available as per choice
74	Aritra Mukherjee	CE	2022CEB038	EE
75	Aman Kumar Gupta	ETC	2022ETB014	Not available as per choice
76	Rupsa Pal	ME	2022MEB042	Not available as per choice
77	Rajdeep Sarkar	ME	2022MEB035	Not available as per choice
78	Supriyo Roy	CE	2022CEB055	EE
79	Ritam Sett	ME	2022MEB071	Not available as per choice
80	Priya Singh	EE	2022EEB078	Not available as per choice
81	Utkarsh Kumar	CE	2022CEB077	EE
82	Kaustubh Tripathi	CE	2022CEB049	Not available as per choice
83	Rishu Kumari	EE	2022EEB051	Not available as per choice
84	Saikat Mondal	MIN	2022MNB018	Not Allotted (Cut off criterion)
85	Debjit Maity	MET	2022MMB003	ME
86	Dipu Shaw	CE	2022CEB018	Not available as per choice
87	Saatwata Sen	AE & AM	2022AMB025	EE
88	Rishita Bhanja	ME	2022MEB050	EE
89	Khushi Parihar	EE	2022EEB075	CST
90	Rajesh Yadav	AE & AM	2022AMB043	Not Allotted (Cut off criterion)
91	Amitabha Mukhopadhyay	MIN	2022MNB033	Not Allotted (Cut off criterion)
92	Pallavi Priya	CE	2022CEB044	Not available as per choice
93	Harsh Agarwal	EE	2022EEB068	Not available as per choice
94	Abhradeep Chakraborty	ME	2022MEB057	Not available as per choice
95	Nannuru Sai Srikar Naidu	AE & AM	2022AMB039	Not Allotted (Cut off criterion)
96	Bhaswar Dutta	AE & AM	2022AMB019	Not Allotted (Cut off criterion)
97	Yaswanth Pedapudi	AE & AM	2022AMB004	Not Allotted (Cut off criterion)
98	Nurzaman Hoque	AE & AM	2022AMB017	Not Allotted (Cut off criterion)
99	Shubham Kumar	MIN	2022MNB024	Not Allotted (Cut off criterion)
100	Piyush Raj	CE	2022CEB127	EE
101	Divyanshu Shekhar	CE	2022CEB017	Not available as per choice
102	Nabadisha Chattopadhyay	CE	2022CEB040	ME
103	Dibya Jyoti Das	MET	2022MMB015	ME
104	Someswar Das	ME	2022MEB092	Not available as per choice
105	Shivanshu	CE	2022CEB114	ME
106	Uddipta Panja	MET	2022MMB001	Not available as per choice
107	Diwakar Kumar	ETC	2022ETB051	Not available as per choice
108	Navonil Chatterjee	AE & AM	2022AMB016	Not Allotted (Cut off criterion)
109	Shubham Pal	ETC	2022ETB012	Not available as per choice
110	Sakshi Kailas Pardhi	EE	2022EEB085	Not available as per choice
111	Diya Sen	CE	2022CEB035	ME